Where to find QE

Where to find Question Everything, a deck of inquiry:

Question Everything retails for $21.95

Wholesale inquiries: pennyallport@gmail.com (604) 803 4607

SUPER NEW LOCATIONS:

Hollyhock, Manson’s Landing, Cortes Island, BC  http://www.hollyhock.ca 250 935 6576

The Oracle at Sechelt, Sechelt, BC  http://www.theoracle.ca 604 885 2200

and on a recent trip around the Olympic Peninsula and Oregon Coast we found this great store!!

Inspired!  http://www.shop-inspired.com  Port Angeles, WA  360 504 2590

 

NOW IN ALBERTA!!

Self Connection Books, Calgary, AB  http://www.selfconnection.ca  403 284 1486

Divine Mine, Calgary, AB  http://www.divinemine.com  403 279 9555

New Age Books & Crystals, Calgary AB  http://www.newagebooks.ca  403 270 7272

Soul Food Books, Calgary, AB  soulfoodbooks@nucleus.com  403 270 0410

Ascendant Books, Edmonton, Alberta ascendantbooks.com  780 452 5372

IN BRITISH COLUMBIA

Banyen Books & Sound, Vancouver BC banyen.com (604) 732 7912

32 Books & Gallery, Edgemont Village, North Vancouver 32books.com (604) 980 9032

Daffadowndilly Gallery, Gibsons, BC

Heaven On Earth, Gibsons, BC (778) 462 3010  http://www.heavenonearthnow.ca 778 462 3010

Khuya Healing Centre, The Market in Molly’s Lane, Gibsons, BC  604 886 4117

Lalli Loves it! Horseshoe Bay, West Vancouver, BC (604) 912 0150

Live Yoga, White Rock, BC liveyoga.ca  (778) 545 9918

Odin Books, Vancouver, BC odinbooks.com 1 800 223 6346

The Portal, Ladner Village, BC 604 790 9540 facebook.com/heartalchemist

Raintree Wellness Spa, Richmond, BC raintreespa.com (604) 274 4426

Reflections Books, Coquitlam, BC reflectionsbooks.ca  1 800 762 0262

Serendipity’s Backyard, Steveston, BC  serendipitysbackyard.ca (604) 275 1683

Talewind Books, Sechelt, BC (604) 885 2527

Utopia Books, North Vancouver, BC mysticalsanctuary.ca  (604) 984 8782

Visions Bookstore, New Westminster, BC visionsbookstore.com (604) 520 0047

Whitby’s Books, White Rock, BC  whitbys.ca  604 536 3711

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s